頓智・井口氏、芸者東京 田中氏、GREE 青柳氏などがテキサスの地で日本を語るーーSXSWジャパンパネルの全プログラム

by Takeshi Hirano Takeshi Hirano on 2011.3.9

テク系ニュースの最近の話題の中心はSXSWだ。Twitterやfoursquareなど今をときめくスタートアップのデビューの場としてもここ数年注目度が上がっている。

今年は先日facebookに買収されたBelugayobongoなどグループチャットサービスが注目を集めているようだ。アジア圏からも香港や韓国、シンガポール方面からのデモ参加などを聞くのだが、意外にも日本からはいままであまりアプローチがなかった。

しかし今年は様子が大分違うようだ。paul papadimitriou氏のブログにまとめられている通り、今年のテキサスには日本のスタートアップや起業家が集結している。

簡単にプログラムの内容をお知らせするので(今からねじ込めるリッチな方は)ぜひご参加頂を。ちなみにこの情報を提供してくれたpaul氏や私たちのアドバイザーになってくれたSerkan氏もパネルに参加予定だ。

Big in Japan: Outreaching to a unique market
Sunday, March 13, 12.30pm

Fumi Yamazaki (@fumi)
Robert Laing (@robert_laing), CEO, myGengo
Rocky Eda (@rockyeda), Head of CEO’s office, Digital Garage
Steve Moch, General Manager, Mangahigh.com
Ryan Holmes (@invoker), CEO, Hootsuite

Japanese Mobile Leaders Forum
Monday, March 14, 11.00am

Eiji Araki (@eijiaraki), VP Products, Gree International
Serkan Toto (@serkantoto), Japan Correspondent, TechCrunch
Taisei Tanaka (@mochihada), CEO, Geisha Tokyo Entertainment
Tak Miyata (@takmiyata), Executive VP, Mixi
Takahito Iguchi (@iguchi), CEO, Tonchidot

Japan Web: A New Beginning or the Galapagos
Tuesday, March 15, 11.00am

Hiroko Tabuchi (@hirokotabuchi), Japan Business Correspondent, New York Times
Ko Orita (@koo), President, Digital Media Strategies
Michi Kaifu (@michikaifu), CEO, Enotech Consulting
Naoki Aoyagi (@naoki), CFO, Gree
Paul Papadimitriou (@papadimitriou), VP & Principal Analyst, Constellation Research

Japan Technology Summit
Wednesday, March 16, 11.00am

The Technology Summit is a new two day event that immediately follows SXSW Interactive. This session will be hosted by Serkan Toto and will feature Koichi Yamamoto, Ryo Shimizu & Takahito Iguchi.

Domo, Yobongo, Soundtrckr, Who’s Free & Gatsby Want To Buy You a Drink
Saturday, March 12, 5.00pm

Domo, the new service of Tonchidot, is partnering with other location-based services. Drinks, networking and partying!

Japan Social Tech HootUp
Sunday, March 13, 1.30pm

HootSuite leads this meetup about Japan’s tech culture and industry. Fun swag prizes included.

[Thanks paul! ― @papadimitriou]

ニュースレターの購読について

毎日掲載される記事の更新情報やイベントに関する情報をお届けします!

----------[AD]----------